The Built Environment’s Cash & Resource Management Challenges Solved

Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Time: 09:00 SGT • 12:00 AEDT • 14:00 NZDT Duration: 45 minutes Format: Webinar + Demo Register Now In today’s economic landscape, architecture, engineering and environmental consultancy firms are facing major cash flow concerns and resource management challenges, impacting project delivery and profitability. With a worldwide clientele, BST Global understands … Continue reading The Built Environment’s Cash & Resource Management Challenges Solved